switch-orientation

Ansprechpartnerinnen & Ansprechpartner

Name

Festnetz
+49 (0) 4103

Zimmer

E-Mail

Zentrale
Fax
18 009 - 0
18 009 - 29

Werkleitung
Uwe Harms
18 009 - 2115Harms@sew.wedel.de

Technische Leitung
Christopher Seydewitz18 009 - 1512Seydewitz@sew.wedel.de

Technik

Grundstücksentwässerung
Steffi Thurau
18 009 - 223Thurau@sew.wedel.de
Maryke Jebavy18 009 - 164jebavy@sew.wedel.de

Öffentliche Kanalisation
Rüdiger Fritze
18 009 - 1211Fritze@sew.wedel.de
Klaus Reining18 009 - 246Reining@sew.wedel.de
Eduard Timm
18 009 - 2310Timm@sew.wedel.de
Ronald Zühlke
18 009 - 2714Zuehlke@sew.wedel.de

Verwaltungsleitung
Petra Hesse
18 009 - 198Hesse@sew.wedel.de

Verwaltung
Anne Haase
18 009 - 185Haase@sew.wedel.de
Maren Milchert18 009 - 202Milchert@sew.wedel.de
Conny Ridder18 009 - 177Ridder@sew.wedel.de
Britta Wolther18 009 - 261Wolther@sew.wedel.de
Sylvia Schröder18 009 - 289Schroeder@sew.wedel.de

 

 

Kontakt und Öffnungszeiten
Kontakt und Öffnungszeiten

Stadtentwässerung
Rissener Straße 106
22880 Wedel


Tel.: 04103 / 18009-0
Fax: 04103 / 18009-29
E-Mail

Montag8.30 -13.00 Uhr
Dienstag8.30 -13.00 Uhr
Mittwoch8.30 -13.00 Uhr
Donnerstag14.00 -18.00 Uhr
Freitag7.00 -12.00 Uhr

Und nach Vereinbarung.

Nach oben