switch-orientation

Ansprechpartnerinnen & Ansprechpartner

Name

Festnetz
+49 (0) 4103

Zimmer

E-Mail

Zentrale
Fax
18 009 - 0
18 009 - 29


Werkleitung

Christopher Seydewitz
18 009 - 1515 seydewitz@sew.wedel.de


stellvertretende Werkleitung

Petra Hesse18 009 - 1910 hesse@sew.wedel.de


Technische Leitung

Christopher Seydewitz18 009 - 1512 seydewitz@sew.wedel.de


Technik

Grundstücksentwässerung

Steffi Thurau
18 009 - 223 thurau@sew.wedel.de
Maryke Jebavy18 009 - 164 jebavy@sew.wedel.de

Öffentliche Kanalisation

Rüdiger Fritze
18 009 - 1211 fritze@sew.wedel.de
Klaus Reining18 009 - 246 reining@sew.wedel.de
Eduard Timm
18 009 - 2316 timm@sew.wedel.de
Ronald Zühlke
18 009 - 278 zuehlke@sew.wedel.de
Henning Neu18 009 - 118 neu@sew.wedel.de


Verwaltungsleitung

Petra Hesse
18 009 - 1910 hesse@sew.wedel.de

Verwaltung

Annegret Haase
18 009 - 189 haase@sew.wedel.de
Maren Milchert18 009 - 205 milchert@sew.wedel.de
Conny Ridder18 009 - 177 ridder@sew.wedel.de
Britta Wolther18 009 - 261 wolther@sew.wedel.de
Sylvia Schröder18 009 - 282 schroeder@sew.wedel.de
Sonja Taschendorf18 009 - 1414 taschendorf@sew.wedel.de

 

 

 

Kontakt und Öffnungszeiten
Kontakt und Öffnungszeiten

Stadtentwässerung
Rissener Straße 106
22880 Wedel


Tel.: 04103 / 18009-0
Fax: 04103 / 18009-29

Email: info@sew.wedel.de                       

Montag8.30 -13.00 Uhr
Dienstag8.30 -13.00 Uhr
Mittwoch8.30 -13.00 Uhr
Donnerstag14.00 -18.00 Uhr
Freitag7.00 -12.00 Uhr

Und nach Vereinbarung.

Nach oben